Sky Ride Local rides have started for the summer in NE London


Free guided rides in your area

 

Sky Ride Local rides are free, fun guided bike rides that offer a great way of getting out and exploring the local area with friends and family. The rides are guided by friendly British Cycling Ride Leaders along scenic planned routes. With different levels, there’s something for everyone – whether you’re building your confidence or already comfortable on a bike and looking for a challenge.

 

For details of all the rides available and to register free goto       www.goskyride.com

Havering

 

Date

Ride

Location

Time

 

EasyGoing

Sunday 9 June

Romford ride through Raphael and Lodge Farm Parks

Lodge Farm Park

10am

Sunday 7 July

Follow the Leader

Thames Chase Visitor Centre

2pm

Sunday 4 August

Romford ride through Raphael and Lodge Farm Parks

Lodge Farm Park

2pm

Sunday 7 July

Follow the Leader

Thames Chase Visitor Centre

10am

 

Steady

Sunday 23 June

Havering Country park and Beyond

ClockHouse Lane

10am

Sunday 21 July

The Essex Way

Rainham Station

10am

Sunday 18 August

Historic Byeways and Greenways

Hornchurch Stadium

2pm

Sunday 29 September

Historic Byeways and Greenways

Hornchurch Stadium

10am

Challenging

Sunday 15 September

South Havering Circular

Upminster Library

10am

Sunday 6 October

South Havering Circular

Upminster Library

10am

 


 

Barking and Dagenham

 

Date

Ride

Location

Time

 

EasyGoing

Sunday 16 June

Barking Park Figure of 8

Barking Park

2pm

Sunday 11 August

Dagenham’s Green Spaces

Central Park

2pm

Sunday 8 September

Barking Park Figure of 8

Barking Park

10am

 

Steady

Sunday 30 June

Eastbury and Parks Your

Valence Partk

10am

Sunday 28 July

Tour of the Parks

Barking Station

2pm

Sunday 25 August

Chadwell Heath and Dagenham Parkway

Chadwell Heath Station

2pm

Sunday 22 September

Tour of the Parks

Barking Station

10am

Challenging

Sunday 14 July

Exploring Barking and Dagenham by Bike

Barking Station

10am

Sunday 6 October

East London Marathon Ride

Central Park

10am

 

Redbridge

 

Date

Ride

Location

Time

 

EasyGoing

Sunday 23 June

Fairlop Waters Family Ride

Fairlop Waters

2pm

Saturday 20 July

Hainault Forest Family Ride

Hainault Forest

10am

Sunday 25 August

Fairlop Waters Family Ride

Fairlop Waters

10am

Saturday 14 September

Hainault Forest Family Ride

Hainault Forest

10am

 

Steady

Sunday 9 June

South Redbridge Parks Tour

Loxford Park

10am

Sunday 4 August

Goodmayes Tour of the Duck Ponds

Goodmayes Park

10am

Sunday 18 August

Roding Valley Off-Road Tour

Wandstead Flats

2pm

Sunday 30 September

Goodmayes Tour of the Duck Ponds

Goodmayes Park

10am

Challenging

Sunday 7 July

Redbridge Cycle Centre to Blackmore Burner

Redbridge Cylce Centre

10am

Sunday 1 September

Redbridge Cycle Centre to Blackmore Burner

Redbridge Cylce Centre

10am

 

 

Replies

Paid focus Group on the sociability of cycling Manchester & London


£30 for 1 hour of your time!


What turns you wheels? Freedom, Fitness, the Race….?


We are a marketing agency based out of Manchester & London and are looking for people to give their opinions on some design work we have recently completed for a Cycling Client of ours. We would apprentice you informing any suitable candidates would would be interested in participating.


We will be running a series of focus groups, and need your help. Every participant will receive £30 cash on arrival, and each focus group will take no more than 60 minutes.


A short survey has been devised to check your eligibility of the focus group.



It will take no more than 2 minutes to complete.


Follow this link to enter the survey.


http://eartotheground.polldaddy.com/s/social-cycling-groups

 

Thanks for your help! kind Regards.

Post a reply

Sign in to post a reply.