Rides & Events

Changing Places & bike marking Events in March 2012

§Friday 2nd March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Elephant & Castle j/w Newington Butts, SE1
§Monday 5th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 St Johns Square j/w Clerkenwell Road, EC1
§Tuesday 6th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Marble Arch, W1
§Wednesday 7th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Proctor Street j/w Red Lion Square, NW1
§Thursday 8th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 King Boulevard j/w Pancras Road NW1
§Friday 9th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Westminster Abbey @ The Sanctaury SW1P
§Monday 12th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Myddleton Square EC1
§Tuesday 13th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Outside Paletra House, Blackfriars Road, SE1 8NJ
§Thursday 15th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 Cable Street, E1
§Friday 16th March 2012 - 07:30 - 10:30 St Georges Road j/w Hayles Street, SE1
http://www.met.police.uk/transport/cycle_marking.html
many thanks
Jennifer Calvert
Principal Delivery Planner - CyclingBetter Routes and PlacesCreating reliable, efficient, safer and healthier transport choicesTransport for London| Delivery Planning11th Floor| Palestra | 197 Blackfriars Road | London | SE1 8NJEmail:jennifer.calvert@tfl.gov.ukTel020 30542361|(Internal x82361)üPlease consider the environment before printing this e-mail

Contact details

http://www.met.police.uk/transport/cycle_marking.html many thanks Jennifer Calvert Principal Delivery Planner - Cycling Better Routes and Places Creating reliable, efficient, safer and healthier transport choices Transport for London| Delivery Planning 11th Floor| Palestra | 197 Blackfriars Road | London | SE1 8NJ Email: jennifer.calvert@tfl.gov.uk Tel 020 3054 2361 | (Internal x82361)

Categories:
  • Others
From:
7:30am 2 March 2012
To:
10:30am 16 March 2012
Frequency:
Not repeating
Location
Outside Greater London
Skill level
All

Posted by Charles Barraball at 5:01pm 1 March 2012

Post a comment

Sign in or register  to post a comment