London Cycling Awards

The categories this year are:

• Best Cycle Facility
• Best Community Cycling Initiative
• Best Cycling Initiative for Young People or Children
• London Cycling Personality of the Year

Winners will be announced at this years AGM and the awards will be presented by Debborah Moggach cycling author and screenwriter,  Ben Webster Tranport Correspondent for The Times, and Philip Darnton, Chair of the National Cycling Strategy Board.