New Trustees Elected to the London Cycling Campaign Board

London Cycling Campaign's AGM saw four new trustees, and one returning trustee elected to the Board of the organisation. The final result was as follows:

1. Rachel Aldred (re-elected)

2. Alex Dillistone (elected)

3. George Coulouris (elected)

4. Gareth Redmond (elected)

5. Hannah Roberts (elected)

6. Ross Adam

7. Sabine Mosner

8. Tony Martin

Photographs and short biographies of the new trustees will be posted shortly. The new Board will meet for the first time on Thursday 16th October when the Chair, Treasurer and Vice-Chair will be elected by trustees, and when the subcommittees of the Board will be re-constituted, for the new Board term (2014/15).